top of page

Directors, Associates & Members



Executive Committee

Robert D. Simpson, President

Carol Sheppard, 1st Vice President

Pam Reed, 2nd Vice President

Wayne Harris, 3rd Vice President

Lawrence E. Burnett, Treasurer

Cindy Fields, Secretary

Management Personnel

Rebeca Oblender, Fair Manager

Jeffrey Wise, Concession Manager



Entry Clerk

Rachael Roberts, Open class &

4-H Entry Clerk


Lawrence Burnett

Randall Demo

Nelson Eddy

Cindy Fields

Rena Fields

Wayne Hall

Wayne Harris

Khris LaVere

Terry MacAdam

Linda Persha

Joe Plummer

Karen Plummer

Pam Reed

Donald Roberts

Rachael Roberts

Carol Shepherd

Pat Simpson

Robert Simpson

Christine Stein

Jeffrey Wise

Associate Directors

Alfreda Augustus

Elizabeth Demo

Frank Fuhrman

John Goutremout

Julie Hall

Christopher Ingro

Honorary Directors

Terry Buckley

James Eddy

Barb Harter

Steve Harter

Donna Alberry Kinney

Robert Londraville

Martha Petrie

James Wright


Nelson Eddy, Supt. of Grange & Talent Show

John Goutremout, Building Superintendent

Don Clark, Superintendent of Horse Show

Khris LaVere, Grounds Superintendent

Christine Stein, Supt. of Poultry & Rabbits

Pam Reed, Supt. of Dairy Cattle & Livestock

Joe Plummer, Supt. of Firemens' Parade

Carol Shepherd, Supt. of Creative Crafts & Food

Pat Simpson,  Supt. of Flowers &  Vegetables

Dana Gillan, Supt. of Art

bottom of page